‘Childhood Memories’ Performed by Elisey Mysin (10-Year-Old) and Zahar Vnutskih (11-Year-Old)

Spread the love

Music by Alexey Shor

1. Chasing fireflies 0:00
2. Blooming May 4:56
3. Sandbox 9:57
4. Hourglass 15:00
5. Last Days of Summer 19:16
6. Naiveté 23:49
7. Coming of Age 28:25
8. Melancholy 32:52
9. First Love 37:15
Encore: Marionette’s Waltz 42:52

Soloists: Elisey Mysin (1–5), Zahar Vnutskih (6–9)
Conductor: Mikhail Kirchhoff
Kaliningrad State Symphony Orchestra

Alexey Shor


Follow EpochTV on social media:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/EpochTVus
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/EpochTV
Truth Social: https://truthsocial.com/@EpochTV

Gettr: https://gettr.com/user/epochtv
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EpochTVus
Gab: https://gab.com/EpochTV
Telegram: https://t.me/EpochTV

* Click the “Save” button below the video and you can watch it later on “My List.”

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.