Piano Concerto No. 22 in E Flat, K 482

Spread the love

I. Allegro 0:30
II. Andante 13:25
III. Allegro – Andantino – Allegro 22:35

Eastman Philharmonia
Jungho Kim, Conductor
Cahill Smith, Piano
Cadenzas by Cahill Smith

Caption Credit: Cahill Smith:

Follow EpochTV on social media:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/EpochTVus
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/EpochTV
Truth Social: https://truthsocial.com/@EpochTV

Gettr: https://gettr.com/user/epochtv
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EpochTVus
Gab: https://gab.com/EpochTV
Telegram: https://t.me/EpochTV

* Click the “Save” button below the video and you can watch it later on “My List.”

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.